Medewerkers Ring

Luchthavenlaan, 22 
1800 VILVOORDE 
02/255 95 95 
nieuws@ringtv.be 

50.923235719557, 4.44053045

Algemeen directeur

Greet Claes : greet.claes@ringtv.be 

Redactie

Hoofdredacteur: 

Dirk De Mesmaeker: dirk.demesmaeker@ringtv.be 

Waarnemend hoofdredacteur: 

Liesbeth Bernolet: liesbeth.bernolet@ringtv.be 

Journalisten: 

Tom Serkeyn: tom.serkeyn@ringtv.be 
Ilja Biesemans: ilja.biesemans@ringtv.be 
Rindert Staelens: rindert.staelens@ringtv.be 

Freelance journalisten:

Jens De Smet : jens.desmet@ringtv.be 
Kris Vander Gracht : kris.vandergracht@ringtv.be 
Kaat Cardoen: kaat.cardoen@ringtv.be
Hugo Geervliet: hugo.geervliet@ringtv.be 

Redactiemedewerkers:

Suzanne Kenis: suzanne.kenis@ringtv.be 
Pouya Zolfaghari: pouya.zolfaghari@ringtv.be 

Regie & planning:

Jens Leen: jens.leen@ringtv.be 
Jelle Beukelaers: jelle.beukelaers@ringtv.be 

Directeur productie 

Bart Craps : bart.craps@ringtv.be 

Productie

productie@ringtv.be 

Fotografie 

Thierry Van Vreckem (freelance): 0485 73 11 79 

Programma's

nieuws@ringtv.be 
sport@ringtv.be 
viva@ringtv.be 

Adverteren

regie.rtr@roularta.be of 0475/838173 
Anne Buysse 
Herman Verslype