Overslaan en naar de algemene inhoud gaan

Medewerkers RINGtv

RINGtv

Luchthavenlaan, 22

1800 VILVOORDE

02/255 95 95

nieuws@ringtv.be

 

ALGEMEEN DIRECTEUR

Greet Claes : greet.claes@ringtv.be

 

REDACTIE

Hoofdredacteur

Dirk De Weert : dirk.deweert@ringtv.be

 

Journalisten :

Dirk De Mesmaeker: dirk.demesmaeker@ringtv.be

Tom Serkeyn: tom.serkeyn@ringtv.be

Lara Droessaert: lara.droessaert@ringtv.be

 

Freelance journalisten

Tina Deneyer : tina.deneyer@ringtv.be

Jens De Smet : jens.desmet@ringtv.be

Kris Vander Gracht : kris.vandergracht@ringtv.be

Jan De Bruyn : jan.debruyn@ringtv.be

Jelle Beukelaers: jelle.beukelaers@ringtv.be

Rachida El Garina: rachida.elgarani@ringtv.be

Lotte Geerts: lotte.geerts@ringtv.be

Hugo Geervliet: hugo.geervliet@ringtv.be

Liesbeth Bernolet: liesbeth.bernolet@ringtv.be

 

Redactiemedewerker

Suzanne Kenis: nieuws@ringtv.be

 

Regie & planning

Sam Collart: sam.collart@ringtv.be

Bart Craps : bart.craps@ringtv.be

 

PROGRAMMA'S

nieuws@ringtv.be

sport@ringtv.be

viva@ringtv.be

 

ADVERTEREN

regie.rtr@roularta.be of 0475/838173

Anne Buysse

Herman Verslype

 

 

Redactie RINGtv